Skip navigation
Please use this identifier to cite or link to this item:
Title: Reflections: Seven Movements for Violin and Piano
Authors: Faber-Castell, Natalie
Advisors: Lansky, Paul
Department: Music
Class Year: 1998
Extent: 34 Pages
Format: Contains color or special media
Other Identifiers: 10081
Location : This thesis can be viewed in person at the Mudd Manuscript Library. To order a copy complete the Senior Thesis Request Form. For more information contact
Type of Material: Princeton University Senior Theses
Appears in Collections:Music, 1948-2017

Files in This Item:
There are no files associated with this item.

Items in Dataspace are protected by copyright, with all rights reserved, unless otherwise indicated.